Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5935
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Bloomfield, Lisa
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5171
lbloomfield@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/lbloom
Cox, Steve
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x21143
scox@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Caron, Lionel
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22196
lcaron@cccd.edu
Measures, Jonathan P
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22485
jmeasures@occ.cccd.edu
Nielsen, Christopher D.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22649
cnielsen@occ.cccd.edu
Olivera, Nabawia J
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22560
nelsoudani@occ.cccd.edu
Phan, Kristoffer
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22773
kphan@occ.cccd.edu
Romain, Ronald R
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
rromain@occ.cccd.edu
Standlee, Michael A.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22517
mstandlee@occ.cccd.edu
Tennant, Wayne
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
wtennant@occ.cccd.edu
Urlik, Joy Lynne
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x23310
jurlik@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Calle, Christian
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
ccalle@occ.cccd.edu
Diaz, Aura Lauren
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
adiaz2@occ.cccd.edu
Filicko, James William
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
jfilicko@occ.cccd.edu
Furgeson, Nicolette
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
nfurgeson@occ.cccd.edu
Lami, Scott J
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
slami@occ.cccd.edu
Peters, George B.
Digital Arts & Design Lab Coordinator - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5101
gpeters@occ.cccd.edu
Yao, Lillian J.
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
lyao@occ.cccd.edu