Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Nazarenko, Larissa
Dean, Visual And Performing Arts - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5536
lnazarenko@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Cox, Steve
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5759
scox@occ.cccd.edu
Volkoff, Cora
Instructor, Digitl Media Arts And Design - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5171
cvolkoff@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Dimson, Cheryl
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design

Mcintosh, Mark
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
mmcintosh2@occ.cccd.edu
Measures, Jonathan P
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22485
jmeasures@occ.cccd.edu
Nielsen, Christopher D.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22649
cnielsen@occ.cccd.edu
Olivera, Nabawia J
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22560
nelsoudani@occ.cccd.edu
Phan, Kristoffer
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22773
kphan@occ.cccd.edu
Romain, Ronald R
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
rromain@occ.cccd.edu
Tennant, Wayne
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
wtennant@occ.cccd.edu
Winkel, Lance S.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22217
lwinkel@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Calle, Christian
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
ccalle@occ.cccd.edu
Diaz, Aura Lauren
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
adiaz2@occ.cccd.edu
Filicko, James William
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
jfilicko@occ.cccd.edu
Furgeson, Nicolette
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
nfurgeson@occ.cccd.edu
Lami, Scott J
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
slami@occ.cccd.edu
Peters, George B.
Digital Arts & Design Lab Coordinator - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5101
gpeters@occ.cccd.edu
Yao, Lillian J.
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
lyao@occ.cccd.edu