Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff Contacts
 

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5536
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Hall, William
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5922
whall@occ.cccd.edu
Lazarus, Robert
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819
blazarus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blazarus
Part-Time Faculty
Forssell, Erik
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23314
eforssell@occ.cccd.edu
Hart, John L.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x11376
jhart@occ.cccd.edu
Hulstrom, Kirk
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22761
khulstrom@occ.cccd.edu
Lewis, Brian
Instructor - Film/Video
blewis@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blewis
Martinez, Matthew W
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23448
mmartinez@occ.cccd.edu
Riggins, Larry D.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22228
lriggins@occ.cccd.edu
Shimanek, Thomas L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
tshimanek@occ.cccd.edu
Sweeney, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22137
esweeney@occ.cccd.edu
Valley, Stephen M.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22240
svalley@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Broberg, Scott
Film/Video Coordinator - Film/Video
(714) 432-5180
sbroberg@occ.cccd.edu
Dono, Joshua
Hourly/Temp - Film/Video
jdono@occ.cccd.edu
Gibian, Reid A
Hourly Staff - Film/Video
rgibian@occ.cccd.edu
Leffelbine, Drew
Student Assistant - Film/Video
dleffelbine@occ.cccd.edu
Maddox, Garrett
Student Assistant - Film/Video

Maddox, Garrett
Student Assistant - Film/Video