Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff Contacts
 

Administration
Nazarenko, Larissa
Dean, Visual And Performing Arts - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5536
lnazarenko@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
Forssell, Erik
Instructor, Film & Video - Film/Video
(714) 432-6841
eforssell@occ.cccd.edu
Hall, William
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5922
whall@occ.cccd.edu
Lazarus, Robert
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819
blazarus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blazarus
O'hara, Kevin
Instructor, Film & Video - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819

Part-Time Faculty
Hart, John L.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x11376
jhart@occ.cccd.edu
Haton, Kristina L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
khaton@occ.cccd.edu
Hulstrom, Kirk
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22761
khulstrom@occ.cccd.edu
Martinez, Matthew W
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23448
mmartinez@occ.cccd.edu
Riggins, Larry D.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22228
lriggins@occ.cccd.edu
Shimanek, Thomas L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
tshimanek@occ.cccd.edu
Sweeney, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22137
esweeney@occ.cccd.edu
Valley, Stephen M.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22240
svalley@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Broberg, Scott
Film/Video Coordinator - Film/Video
(714) 432-5180
sbroberg@occ.cccd.edu
Dono, Joshua
Hourly/Temp - Film/Video
jdono@occ.cccd.edu