Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Nazarenko, Larissa
Dean, Visual And Performing Arts - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5536
lnazarenko@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Bruno, Thomas
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5522
tbruno@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Corley, Cynthia
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
ccorley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ccorley
employee picture Costas, Jose
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5040
jcostas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cox, Steve
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5759
scox@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dowling, Tom
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21140
tdowling@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.tomdowling.com/
employee picture Forssell, Erik
Instructor & Chair - Film/Video
(714) 432-6841
eforssell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gillissen, Blade
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5844
bgilliss@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Golson, Rick
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
rgolson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gould, Brian
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5803
bgould@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/bgould
employee picture Hall, William
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5922
whall@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hunter, Amelie
Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-5967
ahunter@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ibranossian, Agatha
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21149
aibranossian@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kraft, Richard
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5703
rkraft@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lazarus, Robert
Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819
blazarus@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/blazarus
employee picture Luckring, Eve
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5520
eluckrin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mc Call, Leslie
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21241
lmccall@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Means, Leland
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x25879
lmeans@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Myers, Kevin
Instructor-Ceramics - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5843
kmyers@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Navidad, Paul J.
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5692
anavidad@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture O'Hara, Kevin
Instructor, Film & Video - Film/Video
(714) 432-5819
kohara7@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rickerson, Irini
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5039
ivrick@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rubenstein, Eliza N.
Ft Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x21072
erubenstein@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sohl-Ellison, Linda
Instructor - Dance
lsohl@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Soto, Ricardo
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5800
rsoto@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Topping, Holly B
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5758
htopping@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Volkoff, Cora
Instructor, Digitl Media Arts And Design - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5171
cvolkoff@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wheaton, Dana
Instructor - Music
(714) 432-5985
dwheaton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Whitridge, Roger
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5823
rwhitrid@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Ali, Susan B
Hourly / Temp Tech - Music
sali@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Anderson, Dennis W
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 892-7711 x52356
danderson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Areta, Daphne T.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
dareta@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Baltes, Christine
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22039
cbaltes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bayes, Chauncey
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Copeland, Gabriel B
Hourly Instructor - Dance
gcopeland@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cotman, Cheryl A
Hourly Instructor - Art
ccotman1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture De Jong-Pombo, Teresa
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22717
tdejongpombo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dimson, Cheryl
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
cdimson1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Doyle, Dana C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22121
ddoyle@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ellis, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22772
kellis@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ellison, Monti
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22123
mellison@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Erbstoesser, Rebecca K
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22890
rerbstoesser@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ferzacca, John
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22585
jferzacca@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fletcher, Jonathan W.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22229
jfletcher@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Fritzler, Amythyst D
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23235
afritzler@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Garrison, Kimberly
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22488
kgarrison@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gillette, Laurie
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22755
lgillette@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gitlin, Phyllis B.
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22206
pgitlin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gomez, Edward
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
egomez77@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gravis, Christopher G
Hourly Instructor - Music
cgravis@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Groenewold, Zachary J
Hourly Instructor - Dance
zgroenewold@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hansen, Beth A
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22136
bhansen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hare, William H
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22508
wharejr@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hart, John L.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x11376
jhart@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Haton, Kristina L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
khaton@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Henderson, Mark Lee
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23889
mhenderson28@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hesketh, John C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22224
jhesketh@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hulstrom, Kirk
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22761
khulstrom@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hung, Emily
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22786
ehung@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Hurtado, Arleen S
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23140
ahurtado@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Jankovic, Teresa
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22412
tavina@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kahn, Kathy J
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x23289
kkahn@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kernaghan, Jennifer
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22962
jparra@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kim, Janelle
Hourly Instructor - Music
jkim@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Koudymov, Dmitry
Hourly Instructor - Music
dkoudymov@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lee, Judy E
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22408
jelee@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lorigan, James Francis
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23345
jlorigan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Martinez, Matthew W
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x23448
mmartinez@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mayor, Jeffrey
Hourly Instructor - Music
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22525
jmayor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Measures, Jonathan P
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22485
jmeasures@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Menaker, Shana
Hourly Instructor - Fitness Activities
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22048
smenaker@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Murdy, David H.
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22218
dmurdy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nemeth, Angelica M.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22049
anemeth@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Netzer, Jeffrey Bruce
Hourly Instructor - Art
jnetzer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nguyen, Binh T
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23614
btnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nielsen, Christopher D.
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22649
cnielsen@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Olivera, Nabawia J
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22560
nelsoudani@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ott, Torii
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
employee picture Petit, Adam
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x23311
apetit@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Phan, Kristoffer
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-0202 x22773
kphan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pile, Randal
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22129
rpile@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Place, Donna L
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22038
dplace@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Plunkett, Angela
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22760
aplunkett@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Pollard, John A
Hourly Instructor - Music
jpollard1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Poshek, Joseph
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x25935
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
employee picture Radosevich, John Stephen
Hourly Instructor - Art
jradosevich@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rawles, Dennis A.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22052
drawles@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Riggins, Larry D.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22228
lriggins@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rokni, Sara
Hourly Instructor - Art
srokni@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Romain, Ronald R
Hourly Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
rromain@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sabine-Wolf, Kerri E
Hourly Instructor - Art
ksabinewolf@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scaglione, David
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schriefer, Cheryl P
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22132
cschriefer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scianni, Kevin M
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x11677
kscianni@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shimanek, Thomas L
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
tshimanek@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shoro, Natasha F
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22875
nshoro@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Smelser, Nadia
Hourly Instructor - Music
(714) 432-0202 x22932
nsmelser@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stamets, Emily E
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
estamets@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Stewart, Sue O
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22343
sstewart@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sweeney, Elizabeth
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22137
esweeney@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Swytak, Laura
Hourly Instructor - Art
lswytak@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tennant, Wayne
Instructor - Digital Media Arts and Design
wtennant@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Thomas, Noah S.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22965
nthomas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Toh, Shauna K
Hourly Instructor - Music
stoh@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Tsutsumida, Damian J
Hourly Instructor - Photograph - Photography
(714) 432-5523
dtsutsumida@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Urie, Walter C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22619
wurie@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Valley, Stephen M.
Hourly Instructor - Film/Video
(714) 432-0202 x22240
svalley@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Williams, Patrick C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23190
pwilliams@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Williams, Aaron D
Part-time Instructor - Visual and Performing Arts
awilliams209@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wilson, Audrey K.
Hourly Instructor - Dance
(714) 432-0202 x22550
akwilson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Acayan, Pio
Hourly/Temp - Art
pacayan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Acosta, Gian Carlo
Hourly Staff - Photography
gacosta@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Acquista, Andrew
Hourly Staff - Music
aacquista@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Amonwatvorakul, Spencer
Hourly/Temp - Photography
samonwatvorakul@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Anderson, Marie
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts

employee picture Aufdemberg, Shane
Hourly Staff - Photography
saufdemberg@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Bayes, Chauncey
Graphic Designer - Communications & Marketing
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Brittell, Elizabeth
Student Assistant - Arts Pavilion

employee picture Broberg, Scott
Film/Video Coordinator - Film/Video
(714) 432-5180
sbroberg@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Burckhardt, Kathleen
Student Assistant - Arts Pavilion

employee picture Calle, Christian
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
ccalle@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Casados, Carlos
Hourly/Temp - Art
ccasados@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cilley, Brock
Theater Events Coordinator - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x25521
bcilley@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cloud, Jason Price
Hourly Staff - Art
jcloud@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Davis, James
Instructional Associate-Photography - Photography
(714) 432-5523
jdavis206@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Diaz, Aura Lauren
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
adiaz2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Dono, Joshua
Hourly/Temp - Film/Video
jdono@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Esquivel, Aide
Hourly Staff - Photography
aesquivel@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Flores, Steven
Hourly/Temp - Photography
sflores@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Furgeson, Nicolette
Hourly/Temp - Digital Media Arts and Design
nfurgeson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gerber, Harmony
Hourly/Temp - Photography
hgerber@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gregerson, Lucy
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
lgregerson@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gurwell, Yoshimi
Hourly Staff - Dance
ygurwell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ho, Hong Diem Thi
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
hho2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Johnston, Christian M
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts
cjohnston2@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kennedy, Michael J.
Hourly Staff - Photography
mjkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kimball, Jameson
Hourly/Temp - Lab/Instructional Support
jkimball@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Kintz, Daniel
Hourly/Temp - Photography
dkintz@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lami, Scott J
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
slami@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lannom, Ryan
Hourly / Temp Tech - Photography
rlannom@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lawrence, Joseph
Instructional Associate - Dance - Dance
(714) 432-6867
jlawrence21@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mayor, Jeffrey
Instructional Associate-Dance - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x22525
jmayor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Meza, Bill D.
Accompanist - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x21256
wmeza@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Miller, Matthew W.
Hourly Staff - Arts Pavilion
mmiller@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Nguyen, Tammy
Student Assistant - Visual and Performing Arts
tnguyen4@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Oatman, Ryan William
Hourly Staff - Art
roatman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ott, Torii
Photography Lab Coordinator - Lab/Instructional Support
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
employee picture Peters, George B.
Digital Arts & Design Lab Coordinator - Digital Media Arts and Design
(714) 432-5101
gpeters@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Powell, Quintin
Theatre Stage Technician - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26279
qpowell@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Richards, Ashley
Hourly/Temp - Photography
arichards@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Romero, Gabriela
Hourly Staff - Photography
gromero@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Ruskin, Eric Michael
Hourly / Temp Tech - Dance
eruskin@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sairsingh, Nalini
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
nsairsingh@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scaglione, David
Theatre Technical Coordinator - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schmidt, Michael Quentin
Hourly Staff - Art
mschmidt@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sherwood, Alexandra
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
asherwood@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shulenberger, Robert
Hourly Staff - Photography
rshulenberger@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Syrengelas, Kostantina
Hourly/Temp - Dance

employee picture Syverson, Beth Anne
Hourly / Temp Tech - Music

employee picture Taylor, Tracey M
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts
ttaylor@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Walker, Stacy Elizabeth
Hourly Staff - Art
swalker@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Wellengard, Samantha
Hourly/Temp - Robert B. Moore Theatre
swellengard1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Woodward, Wenying
Hourly/Temp - Visual and Performing Arts

employee picture Yanagisawa, Chad
Hourly/Temp - Photography
cyanagisawa@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Yao, Lillian J.
Hourly Staff - Digital Media Arts and Design
lyao@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Young, Adam R
Hourly Staff - Music
ayoung@occ.cccd.edu