Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5935
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Gillissen, Blade
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5844
bgilliss@occ.cccd.edu
Ibranossian, Agatha
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21149
aibranossian@occ.cccd.edu
Kraft, Richard
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5703
rkraft@occ.cccd.edu
Luckring, Eve
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5520
eluckrin@occ.cccd.edu
Mc Call, Leslie
Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x21241
lmccall@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Bayes, Chauncey
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/cbayes/
Fletcher, Jonathan W.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22229
jfletcher@occ.cccd.edu
Hare, William H
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22508
wharejr@occ.cccd.edu
Hesketh, John C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22224
jhesketh@occ.cccd.edu
Ott, Torii
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
Tsutsumida, Damian J
Hourly Instructor - Photograph - Photography
(714) 432-5523
dtsutsumida@occ.cccd.edu
Urie, Walter C.
Hourly Instructor - Photography
(714) 432-0202 x22619
wurie@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Acosta, Gian Carlo
Hourly Staff - Photography
gacosta@occ.cccd.edu
Amonwatvorakul, Spencer
Hourly/Temp - Photography
samonwatvorakul@occ.cccd.edu
Aufdemberg, Shane
Hourly Staff - Photography
saufdemberg@occ.cccd.edu
Bayes, Chauncey
Graphic Designer - Publications
(714) 432-5021
cbayes@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.occ.cccd.edu/faculty/cbayes/
Dennis, Sara Marie
Hourly Staff - Photography
(714) 432-5524 x1
sdennis@occ.cccd.edu
Dionne, Michael
Hourly Staff - Photography
mdionne@occ.cccd.edu
Esquivel, Aide
Hourly Staff - Photography
aesquivel@occ.cccd.edu
Flores, Steven
Hourly/Temp - Photography
sflores@occ.cccd.edu
Gaines, Tyler Jo
Hourly/Temp - Photography
tgaines@occ.cccd.edu
Gerber, Harmony
Hourly/Temp - Photography
hgerber@occ.cccd.edu
Gerulewicz, Zuzanna
Hourly/Temp - Photography

Kennedy, Michael J.
Hourly Staff - Photography
mjkennedy@occ.cccd.edu
Kintz, Daniel
Hourly/Temp - Photography
dkintz@occ.cccd.edu
Ott, Torii
Photography Lab Coordinator - Lab/Instructional Support
(714) 432-5874
tott@occ.cccd.edu
http://occphoto.com/faculty.php#toriiott
Richards, Ashley
Hourly/Temp - Photography
arichards@occ.cccd.edu
Romero, Gabriela
Hourly Staff - Photography
gromero@occ.cccd.edu
Shulenberger, Robert
Hourly Staff - Photography
rshulenberger@occ.cccd.edu
Tsutsumida, Damian J
Instructional Associate - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5523
dtsutsumida@occ.cccd.edu
Yanagisawa, Chad
Hourly/Temp - Photography
cyanagisawa@occ.cccd.edu