Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5935
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Bruno, Thomas
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5522
tbruno@occ.cccd.edu
Corley, Cynthia
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
ccorley@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/ccorley
Golson, Rick
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-5640
rgolson@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Ferzacca, John
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22585
jferzacca@occ.cccd.edu
Gitlin, Phyllis B.
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22206
pgitlin@occ.cccd.edu
Hansen, Beth A
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x22136
bhansen1@occ.cccd.edu
Lopez, Angela A
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23616
alopez@occ.cccd.edu
Mittler, William W
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
wmittler@occ.cccd.edu
Nguyen, Binh T
Hourly Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x23614
btnguyen@occ.cccd.edu
Scaglione, David
Instructor - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Mcgurr, Margaret
Hourly/Temp - Theatre Arts
mmcgurr@occ.cccd.edu
Powell, Quintin
Theatre Stage Technician - Theatre Arts
(714) 432-0202 x26279
qpowell@occ.cccd.edu
Scaglione, David
Theatre Technical Coordinator - Division Office (V&PA)
(714) 432-0202 x26516
dscaglio@occ.cccd.edu
Wellengard, Sean
swellengard@occ.cccd.edu