Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Faculty & Staff

Administration
employee picture Nazarenko, Larissa
Dean, Visual And Performing Arts - Visual and Performing Arts
(714) 432-5536
lnazarenko@occ.cccd.edu
Faculty
employee picture Dowling, Tom
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21140
tdowling@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.tomdowling.com/
employee picture Means, Leland
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x25879
lmeans@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rickerson, Irini
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5039
ivrick@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Topping, Holly B
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5758
htopping@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Whitridge, Roger
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5823
rwhitrid@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
employee picture Cotman, Cheryl A
Hourly Instructor - Art
ccotman1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Doyle, Dana C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22121
ddoyle@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Erbstoesser, Rebecca K
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22890
rerbstoesser@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Garrison, Kimberly
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22488
kgarrison@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Gillette, Laurie
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22755
lgillette@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Henderson, Mark Lee
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23889
mhenderson28@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Lorigan, James Francis
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23345
jlorigan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Mojo, Brittany
Hourly Instructor - Ceramics
bmojo@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Netzer, Jeffrey Bruce
Hourly Instructor - Art
jnetzer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Plunkett, Angela
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22760
aplunkett@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Radosevich, John Stephen
Hourly Instructor - Art
jradosevich@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Rokni, Sara
Hourly Instructor - Art
srokni@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Sabine-Wolf, Kerri E
Hourly Instructor - Art
ksabinewolf@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schriefer, Cheryl P
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22132
cschriefer@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Scianni, Kevin M
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x11677
kscianni@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Shoro, Natasha F
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22875
nshoro@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Swiftfox, Eamonn
Hourly / Temp Tech - Ceramics
efox@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Swytak, Laura
Hourly Instructor - Art
lswytak@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Thayer, Karen
Hourly Instructor - Ceramics
(714) 432-0202 x23890
kthayer1@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Thomas, Noah S.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22965
nthomas@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Truong, Kimberly
Hourly / Temp Tech - Ceramics
ktruong94@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Williams, Patrick C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23190
pwilliams@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
employee picture Acayan, Pio
Hourly/Temp - Art
pacayan@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Casados, Carlos
Hourly/Temp - Art
ccasados@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Cloud, Jason Price
Hourly Staff - Art
jcloud@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Oatman, Ryan William
Hourly Staff - Art
roatman@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Schmidt, Michael Quentin
Hourly Staff - Art
mschmidt@occ.cccd.edu
employee picture Walker, Stacy Elizabeth
Hourly Staff - Art
swalker@occ.cccd.edu