Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
Faculty & Staff

Administration
Poshek, Joseph
Dean - Visual and Performing Arts
Dean Of Visual And Performing Arts And Library - Library
(714) 432-5935
jposhek@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/jposhek
Faculty
Dowling, Tom
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21140
tdowling@occ.cccd.edu
http://www.tomdowling.com/
Means, Leland
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x25879
lmeans@occ.cccd.edu
Myers, Kevin
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5843
kmyers@occ.cccd.edu
Rickerson, Irini
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5039
ivrick@occ.cccd.edu
Salinger, Joan
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5691
jsalinger@occ.cccd.edu
Topping, Holly B
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5758
htopping@occ.cccd.edu
Whitridge, Roger
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-5823
rwhitrid@occ.cccd.edu
Part-Time Faculty
Casados, Victor
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x21141
vcasados@occ.cccd.edu
http://occonline.occ.cccd.edu/online/vcasados
Doyle, Dana C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22121
ddoyle@occ.cccd.edu
Garrison, Kimberly
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22488
kgarrison@occ.cccd.edu
Genoway, Kristi L.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22665
kgenoway@occ.cccd.edu
Gillette, Laurie
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22755
lgillette@occ.cccd.edu
Lorigan, James Francis
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23345
jlorigan@occ.cccd.edu
Plunkett, Angela
Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22760
aplunkett@occ.cccd.edu
Radosevich, John Stephen
Hourly Instructor - Art

Rain, Max
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23346
mrain@occ.cccd.edu
Sabine-Wolf, Kerri E
Hourly Instructor - Art
ksabinewolf@occ.cccd.edu
Schriefer, Cheryl P
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22132
cschriefer@occ.cccd.edu
Swytak, Laura
Hourly Instructor - Art
lswytak@occ.cccd.edu
Thomas, Noah S.
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x22965
nthomas@occ.cccd.edu
Williams, Patrick C
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23190
pwilliams@occ.cccd.edu
Wolfson, Sandra F
Hourly Instructor - Art
(714) 432-0202 x23369
swolfson@occ.cccd.edu
Staff
Acayan, Pio
Hourly/Temp - Art
pacayan@occ.cccd.edu
Barnhart, David
Hourly/Temp - Art
dbarnhart@occ.cccd.edu
Casados, Carlos
Hourly/Temp - Art
ccasados@occ.cccd.edu
Cloud, Jason Price
Hourly Staff - Art
jcloud@occ.cccd.edu
Jenkins, Angelina
Hourly/Temp - Art
ajenkins@occ.cccd.edu
Oatman, Ryan William
Hourly Staff - Art
roatman@occ.cccd.edu
Schmidt, Michael Quentin
Hourly Staff - Art
mschmidt@occ.cccd.edu
Walker, Stacy Elizabeth
Hourly Staff - Art
swalker@occ.cccd.edu