Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Sign In Navigate Up
International Center
Phone: (714) 432-5940
Office Hours
Monday: walk-in 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. **call-in 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: walk-in 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. **call-in 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: walk-in 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. **call-in 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: walk-in 9 a.m. - 4 p.m. **call-in 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: walk-in 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. **call-in 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

MAILING ADDRESS:
Orange Coast College
Attn: International Center
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
USA  

Map and Directions

The International Center is located in Watson Hall on the 4th floor.

Contact Us

 International Center occinternational@cccd.edu

*If you are currently enrolled at Orange Coast College please include your student ID number in your email correspondence.

Nathan Jensen
Director
njensen@occ.cccd.edu

Kristoffer Toribio
Assistant Director, International Admissions and Recruitment
ktoribio@cccd.edu

Mireille Halley
Immigration Technician
mhalley@occ.cccd.edu

Stephanie Phonsiri
Staff Aide
sphonsiri@occ.cccd.edu

Lynn Buller
Staff Aide
lbuller@occ.cccd.edu

Thu Nguyen
Senior Clerk
tnguyen5@occ.cccd.edu

 
 
facebook logo/link
Connect with others by joining & liking the OCC International Center facebook page. 
 
Follow us on Twitter! @InternationalOC