Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Student Services > EOPS/CARE > EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff
Menu
EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff

​​ ​​​​​​  Leadership 

​​​​ ​


Mr. Steve.jpg Steve Tamanaha
Dean- Student Success
 (714) 432-5809

  Counselors

Vida.JPG Vida Shajie
  EOPS Counselor
  (714) 432-5638
Marta Cabral.JPG​​  Marta Cabral
  EOPS Coordinator
  EOPS Counselor​  
  (714) 432-0202 x21246
Clyde.JPG​​ Clyde Phillips
  EOPS Counselor
  Umoja Coordinator
  (714) 432-0202 x21002 cphillips@occ.cccd.edu
Julie.JPG​ ​Julie Tran (Part-time)    
  EOPS Counselor
  (714) 432-0202 x21050
Michelle Ngophoto.jpg
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x21247
photo.jpgVeronica Quinonez (Part-time)​​
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173
vquinonez@occ.cccd.edu​

Rebecca.jpgRebecca Ogaz (Part time)
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173
Cristina Arellano​
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​
Carellano2@occ.cccd.edu
Steven Nguyen (Part time)
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173

Maryam Afshari
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​​
mafshari@occ.cccd.edu​​
Chris Kulik
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​
ckulik@occ.cccd.edu

Mymy Lam
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x25173​​
mlam@occ.cccd.edu

Staff









​​
Shannon.JPG
 Shannon O'Neal
 EOPS/CARE Specialist
  (714) 432-0202 x26265



Tracy Heffelman
CARE Coordinator
​​(714) 432-0202 x 26275
theffelman@occ.ccccd.edu​

​ attachment.png


Guy Perry
Website Content
Student Success​
(949) 554-8127


Mary Bola
Student Success
Staff Aide
(714) 432-0202
mbola@occ.cccd.edu​

  

​ ​​​​