Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Student Services > EOPS/CARE > EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff
Menu
EOPS/CARE Faculty & Staff

​​ ​​​​​​Leadership ​

​​​​ ​

Mr. Steve.jpg Steve Tamanaha​​​​​​

Dean- Student Success & Support Services​

(714) 432-5809

 

 Full-Time Counselors

 

Vida.JPGVida Shajie
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-5638
photo.jpgMichelle Ngo
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-0202 x21247
Clyde.JPG
Clyde Phillips
EOPS Counselor
Umoja Coordinator
(714) 432-0202 x21002 

Chris Kulik

EOPS Counselor

(714) 432-0202 x25173​

ckulik@occ.cccd.edu
 

Heather Codding                                                   

EOPS Counselor 

(714) 432-5817
hcodding@occ.cccd.edu

 

Part-Time Counselors

Julie.JPG
Julie Tran (Part time)    
EOPS Counselor
(714) 432-5817

photo.jpgVeronica Quinonez (Part time)

EOPS Counselor

(714) 432-5817

vquinonez1@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

 

Shannon O'Neal

EOPS/CARE Specialist
(714) 432-0202 x26265

Angelyn Tran
EOPS/CARE Staff Aide

714-432-5817

atran@occ.cccd.edu​​


 

Melissa Rosado

EOPS Counselor

(714) 432-5817

mrosado4@occ.cccd.edu


           

 

Steven Nguyen (Part time)

EOPS Counselor

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Garcia (Part time)

EOPS Counselor

(714) 432-5817

jgarcia502@occ.cccd.edu

 


 

 

 

Tracy Heffelman

CARE Coordinator
714) 432-0202 x25713

 

 


 

 

 





 





 








​​
               
                

​​

​​​