Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > Student Services > Counseling Services > Counseling Staff and Faculty
Menu

Counseling Staff and Faculty

Dean of Counseling

Dr. Renée DeLong

714.432.5764

rdelong2@occ.cccd.edu

 


Counselors

​Bagatourian, Linda

714.432.5762

lbagatou@occ.cccd.edu

Miranda, Luis

714.432.6181

pmiranda8@occ.cccd.edu

​Barnes, Dr. Carol

714.432.5511

cbarnes@occ.cccd.edu

Nguyen, Jessica

714.432.5158

jnguyen@occ.cccd.edu

​Cuellar, Eric

714.432.5778

ecuellar@occ.cccd.edu

Ortega, Patricia

714.432.5795

pmucino@occ.cccd.edu

Figueroa, Benjamin

714.432.5860

bfigueroa@occ.cccd.edu

​Plum, Caryn

714.432.5945

cplum@occ.cccd.edu

Guillen, Denia

714.432.5099

dguillen@occ.cccd.edu


Hogue, Steve

714.432.5783

shogue@occ.cccd.edu


Kirch, Stacy

714.432.5779

skirch@occ.cccd.edu


Lane, Andrea

714.432.6871

alane@occ.cccd.edu


Marron, Eli

714.432.5906

emarron@occ.cccd.edu


Martin, Jessica

714.432.5784

jnelson105@occ.cccd.edu



Adjunct Counselors

​Castillo, Kevin

kcastillo29@occ.cccd.edu


Celo, Jennika

jcerda11@occ.cccd.edu


Chau, Deborah

dwong11@occ.cccd.edu


Choe, Tom

tchoe@occ.cccd.edu


Frias, Mayra

msierra5@cccd.edu


Gulini, Jami

jgulini@occ.cccd.edu


Hall, Jennifer 

jhall100@cccd.edu


Jackson, Nicolette

njackson@occ.cccd.edu


Johnson, Carmen

cjohnson258@occ.cccd.edu


Lachman, Macey

mlindsayclinton@occ.cccd.edu




​Schneiderman, Rob

714.432.5187

rschneiderman@occ.cccd.edu


Tom, Eileen

714.432.5181

etom@occ.cccd.edu


Traver, Maria

714.432.5864

mtraver@occ.cccd.edu


Wickremesinghe, Dr. Manoj

714.432.5838

mwickremesinghe@occ.cccd.edu













Marchioni, Rachel

rmarchioni@occ.cccd.edu


McKinley, Lyndsey

lmckinley3@occ.cccd.edu


Nguyen, Yvette

ynguyen101@occ.cccd.edu


Pham, Mai-Thi

mpham216@occ.cccd.edu


Raysky, Yelena

yraysky@occ.cccd.edu


Thai, Will Qui

qthai@occ.cccd.edu


Vargas, Arlene

avargas5@occ.cccd.edu


Vidal, Jared

jvidal12@occ.cccd.edu


Voss, Cynthia

cvoss1@occ.cccd.edu


Staff

Adame, Jeanette - Division Office Coordinator

714.432.5708

jadame13@occ.cccd.edu ​


Cardenas, Gilberto - Transfer Center

714.432.5894

gcardenas1@occ.cccd.edu

Dominguez, Heather - Student Retention Specialist

714.432.6902

hdominguez@occ.cccd.edu

​Guevara, Martha - Office Coordinator

714.432.5142

mguevara@occ.cccd.edu

 

Huynh, Tiffany - Front Office Coordinator

714.432.5627

thuynh@occ.cccd.edu

Miramontes, Christina - Transfer Center

714.432.5946

cmiramontes3@occ.cccd.edu


Valle, Janet - TOP Office (Transfer Opportunity Program)

714.432.5916

jvalle@occ.cccd.edu