Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

workshop_accordion_1

  
BodyText
  
  
This workshop will go over information regarding the process and requirements to apply for TAG to a University of California campus. 

Date

Time

Location

Tues. Sept 3
​11:00am-12:30pm
​WH 3rd Floor Conf.
​Thurs. Sept 5
3:00pm-4:30pm
​WH 244
​Wed. Sept 11
​1:00pm-2:30pm
​WH 262
​Mon. Sept 16
​11:00am-12:30pm
​WH 244




1
  
This workshop will help prospective students wishing to transfer to University of Southern California learn about transfer requirements, campus life, academic programs, financial aid and the admissions process.

Date

Time

Location

Wed. Sept 18
1:00pm-2:30pm
​WH 262


5
  
Come to an application workshop designed especially for Orange Coast College students who are interested in applying to the University of California (UC) system. Nine UC campuses offer undergraduate and graduate education.

Date

Time

Location

Mon. Sept 23
11:00am-12:30pm
WH 244
​Thurs. Oct 3
​3:00pm-4:30pm
WH 262
Wed. Oct 9
1:00pm-2:30pm
WH 262
Tues. Oct 15
​11:00am-12:30pm
WH 3rd Floor Conf.
​Thurs. Oct 17
5:00pm-6:30pm​​WH 244
​Mon. Oct 21
​12:30pm-2:00pm
​WH 3rd Floor Conf.
Tues. Oct 29
​3:00pm-4:30pm
WH 242


5
  

Come learn about the Admissions process to Cal State Universities! This workshop is designed for Orange Coast College students who are interested in transferring to a Cal State.

Date

Time

Location

Thurs. Sept 12
​3:00pm-4:30pm
​WH 244
4
  
Come learn about the Admissions process to the University of California! This workshop is designed for Orange Coast College students who are interested in transferring to a UC.

Date

Time

Location

Tues. Sept 10
​11:00am-12:30pm
​WH 3rd Floor Conf.


3