Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
College Reps
 

College Representative Visits


Representatives from UC's, Cal States, in-state private, and out of state institutions visit Orange Coast College to meet with students interested in applying to their campus. Reps come in the Fall and Spring term.


Should I meet with a college representative?

Your personal interaction with college representatives can expose you to campuses you may not have initially considered, and provide you information about programs and majors. You will have an opportunity to gather information and ask specific questions.


When can I book an appointment with a college representative?

Individual appointments will be available to book two weeks to a month in advance depending on the campus. Please contact the Transfer Center for more information.


How do I book an appointment to meet with a rep?

Call  (714) 432-5894, or in person on the 2nd floor of WATSON HALL room 215 during our office hours.


Where are the table visits?

Table visits are handled on a Walk-Up basis in the Main Quad or in front of Watson Hall. 




Spring 2019 Representative Visits

 

Campus

Visit Information

Additional Information



Biola University

Table Visit

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm



Chapman University

Student Appointments

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 1:20pm-3:40pm

Marymount California University

Table Visit

Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00a-1:00pm



California State University, Fullerton

Student Appointments

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00am-3:00pm




Cal Poly Pomona

Student Appointments 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 9:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019  1:30pm-3:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 9:00am-11:00am 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 1:00pm-2:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019  9:00am-12:00pm




Concordia University

Student Appointments

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm

Table Visit

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm


Grand Canyon University


Student Appointments

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10:00am-12:00pm 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:00am-12:00pm

Table Visit

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 11:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 11:00am-1:00pm

About GCU

GCU Transfer Experience


UC Santa Barbara


Presentation

March 6, 2019 10:00am-11:00am

Student Appointments

March 6, 2019 11:00am-1:00pm

UC San Diego

Student Appointments 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 1:00pm-4:00pm

Westcliff University

Table Visit 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:00am-1:00pm

About Westcliff University

Digital Flyer

Woodbury University

Table Visit 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 9:00am-12:00pm



Revised: 02/07/19
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​