Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
College Reps
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 
2017 Fall Session Schedule​

The following schools will be on campus to meet with students: 

 
  

Campus

Dates, Times & Event​


​California State University,
East Bay



Student Appointments

Monday, November 20 (9:30am-1:30pm)




California State University, Fullerton
&
Cal State Fullerton
Future Teachers/College of Education

Student Appointments:

Cal State Fullerton Representative Appointments

Tuesday, October 10 (9:00am-3:00pm) 
Wednesday, October 25 (9:00am-3:00pm) 
Wednesday, November 8 (11:30am-3:00pm) 
Tuesday, November 21 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Wednesday, December 6 (9:00am-3:00pm) 

Cal State Fullerton Future Teachers/College of Education Student Appointments 

Wednesday, October 18 (9:00am-12:00pm)
Thursday, November 9 (1:30pm-4:30pm)
Thursday, November 30 (9:00am-12:00) 

drexel University logo
Drexel University



Table Visit 

Wednesday, November 1 (2:00pm-3:30pm)


Grand Canyon University

​Student Appointments

Thursday, October 5 (10:00am-12:00pm)
Wednesday, October 18 (10:00am-12:00pm)
Monday, November 6 (10:00am-12:00pm)
Wednesday, November 29 (10:00-12:00pm)




University of California, Irvine
and 
UC Irvine CAL TEACH​

​Student Appointments

UC Irvine Representative Appointments

Wednesday, October 18 (9:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, November 15 (9:00am-2:00pm)

UC Irvine Cal Teach Representative Appointments

Monday, November 13 (1:00-3:00pm)


University of California,
Los Angeles

​Student Appointments

Wednesday, October 11 (9:00am-2:00pm)
Thursday, October 26 (9:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, November 8 (9:00am-2:00pm)
Tuesday, November 14 (1:00pm-3:00pm)
Thursday, November 16 (9:00am-2:00pm)
Wednesday, November 22 (9:00am-2:00pm) 
UC Riverside Logo
University of California, Riverside 


Student Appointments​

Wednesday, October 11 (10:00-3:00pm)
Wednesday, November 1 (10:00-3:00pm)
uc santa barbara logo
University of California, Santa Barbara​


Student Appointments

Tuesday, October 31 ( 8:00am-5:00pm)



UC Santa Cruz logo
University of California, Santa Cruz​



Student Appointments

Monday, October 9 (9:00am-12:00pm)


Woodbury University Logo
Woodbury University



Table Visit in Main Quad

Tuesday, October 24 (10:00am-1:00pm)


10/05/17​
 ​​
For Appointments or scheduling Workshops, call (714) 432-5894 or stop by the Transfer Center.
Next Steps Workshops are for students transferring for the upcoming ​term (e.g. Next Steps Workshops in Spring are for students transferring that Fall)
Table Visits are handled on a Walk-Up basis in the Main Quad or in front of Watson Hall.​
Drop-In Advising is held in the Transfer Center.​
Information Session/Presentation locations vary. Confirm with the Transfer Center about reserving your seat.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​