Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
College Reps
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 
2018 Spring Session Schedule​

The following schools will be on campus to meet with students: 

 
  

Campus

Dates, Times & Event​


American University of Rome Logo
​American University of Rome

Table Visit

Wednesday, April 25 (10:00am-1:00pm)




CSUF Logo.png
California State University, Fullerton 

Appointments

Cal State Fullerton General

Wednesday, May 16 (10:00am-3:00pm)


Cal State Fullerton Future Teachers

Tuesday, April 24 (9:00am-12:00pm)


Cal Poly Pomona Logo
​Cal Poly Pomona 


Appointments 

Thursday, April 26 (9:00am-1:00pm)


Next Steps Presentation

Thursday,  April 26 (11:00am-12:00pm)



GCU Logo.jpg
Grand Canyon University 




Table Visit

Wednesday, May 2 (11:00am- 1:00pm)


linfield college logo.png
Linfield College


Table Visit

Thursday, May 3 (10:00am-1:00pm)





UC Irvine Cal Teach

​Appointments

UCI Cal Teach

Monday, April 30 (12:30pm-2:00pm)

Thursday, May 10 (12:30pm-2:00pm)

Wednesday, May 16 (12:30pm-2:00pm)



ucla logo1.png
UC Los Angeles​


Appointments

Tuesday, April 24 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Tuesday, May 8 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Wednesday, May 23 (9:00am-3:00pm)

uc santa cruz logo.png
​UC Santa Cruz

​Appointments

Thursday, April 19 (9:00am-3:00pm)


4/12/18
 ​​


To schedule a representative appointment, call (714) 432-5894 or stop by the Transfer Center.

Table Visits are handled on a Walk-Up basis in the Main Quad or in front of Watson Hall.​


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​