Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us


Office Hours

Monday - Tuesday  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday  9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday -  9:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.



​Email

Please include the following in your correspondence:
  • First and Last name
  • Orange Coast College student ID number

 

Campus Location

Watson Hall, Fourth Floor, Room 410


Mailing Address

Orange Coast College
Financial Aid Office
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone

(714) 432-5508
Available during office hours. 

Fax

(714) 432-5092



 

 If you need help, please call the office at (714) 432-5508 or come in with a valid photo ID.

Financial Aid Staff Contact List

Name 

Title 

Email

 

Tanisha Bradfield 

 

Financial Aid Director

 

Michelle Rodriguez

Financial Aid Manager

 

mrodriguez324@occ.cccd.edu

 

Katherine (Kat) Puangco

 

Financial Aid Systems Specialist 

 

kpuangco@occ.cccd.edu

Minerva Mondragon


Financial Aid Assistant

mmondragon13@occ.cccd.edu

Vanessa Ayala


Financial Aid Technician

vayala@occ.cccd.edu

 

Vacant



Financial Aid Assistant


 

Frank Marquez

 

Part-time Staff


occfinaid@occ.cccd.edu

 Pedro Prado

 Part-time Staff

 occfinaid@occ.cccd.edu

 

Angela Varner


Accountant


avarner@occ.cccd.edu


Kathy Suarez

 

​Accountant


ksuarez@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

 

 

Jenny Williams

 

Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: A -C)

 

jwilliams329@occ.cccd.edu

 

Walt Minnick

 

Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: D - H)

 

wminnick@occ.cccd.edu

 

Diep Nguyen

 

Financial Aid Specialist              (alpha load: I - Ne)

 

nnguyen1@cccd.edu

 

Yen Luong

 

Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: Nf - R)

 

yluong@occ.cccd.edu

 

Teresa Rodriguez


Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: S - Z)

 

trodriguez@occ.cccd.edu




Laura Reese


Counselor

 

lreese3@occ.cccd.edu