Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Contact Us


Office Hours

Monday - Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.



​Email

Please include the following in your correspondence:
  • First and Last name
  • Orange Coast College student ID number

 

Campus Location

Watson Hall, Fourth Floor, Room 410


Mailing Address

Orange Coast College
Financial Aid Office
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Phone

(714) 432-5508
Available during office hours. 

Fax

(714) 432-5092



 

 If you need help, please call the office at (714) 432-5508 or come in with a valid photo ID.

Financial Aid Staff Contact List

Name 

Title 

Email

 

Tanisha Bradfield 

 

Financial Aid Director

 

Michelle Rodriguez

Financial Aid Manager

 

mrodriguez324@occ.cccd.edu

 

Katherine (Kat) Puangco

 

Financial Aid Systems Specialist 

 

kpuangco@occ.cccd.edu

 

Laura Reese

 

Financial Aid Academic Counselor (Part-time) 

 

lreese3@occ.ccc.edu

 

Vanessa Ayala

 

Financial Aid Assistant III

 

vayala@occ.cccd.edu

 

Ginny Regnier

 

Financial Aid Assistant III

 

vregnier@occ.cccd.edu

 

Jorge Quiroz

 

Part-time Staff

 

jquiroz@occ.cccd.edu

 

Kimberly Gooding

 

Part-time Staff

 

kgooding@cccd.edu

 

Sarah Schirmer

 

Part-time Staff

 

sschirmer@occ.cccd.edu

 

 

 

 

Kathy Suarez

 

Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: A -C)

 

ksuarez@mail.cccd.edu

 

Noemi Flores

 

Financial Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: D - H)

 

nflores1@mail.cccd.edu

 

Diep Nguyen

 

Finanical Aid Specialist              (alpha load: I - Ne)

 

nnguyen1@mail.cccd.edu

 

Yen Luong

 

Finanical Aid Specialist                     (alpha load: Nf - R)

 

yluong@mail.cccd.edu

 

Teresa Rodriguez

Financial Aid Specialist                                  (alpha load: S - Z)

 

trodriguez@occ.cccd.edu