Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Global Engagement Center Staff

For information about international admissions, enrollment and general inquiries, please email us at occinternational@cccd.edu. If you are a current student, please remember to include your full name and student ID number with your email.


NameTitleEmail

Nathan Jensen

Associate Dean of Global Engagement

njensen@occ.cccd.edu 

International Admissions

Kristoffer Toribio

Assistant Director, Global Engagement
Manager, International Admissions

ktoribio@occ.cccd.edu

Leonmark Chong

Student Services Specialist

lchong9@occ.cccd.edu

Phuong Delgado

 

pdelgado5@occ.cccd.edu ​

International Student Services

Gladys Calderon

Program Facilitator

gcalderon9@occ.cccd.edu 

Mireille Halley

Immigration Technician

mhalley@occ.cccd.edu

Stephanie Phonsiri

 

sphonsiri@occ.cccd.edu

Thu Nguyen

 

tnguyen53@occ.cccd.edu

Kaori Nakama

 

knakama1@occ.cccd.edu 


Our staff can assist in multiple languages including French, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Lao, Mandarin, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, and Vietnamese.


​Mailing Address:

Orange Coast College

Attn: Global Engagement Center
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
USA  


Map and Directions

The Global Engagement Center is building 14 on the OCC Campus Map which is near the Honors Center, the Library, and the Planetarium.


facebook logo/link 

Connect with others by joining & liking the ​ OCC International Center Facebook page. 

 

Follow us on Twitter! @InternationalOC Twitter link


 

 Published_Hours

Office Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
(714) 432-5940