Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Global Engagement Center Staff

General Inquiries: ​​occinternational@cccd.edu

For information about international admissions, enrollment and general inquiries, please email us at occinternational@cccd.edu. If you are a current student please remember to include your full name and student ID number with your email.


​Nathan Jensen

​Associate Dean of Global Engagement

njensen@occ.cccd.edu

​Kristoffer Toribio

​Assistant Director International Admissions and Recruitment

ktoribio@cccd.edu

​Gladys Calderon

​Program Facilitator

gcalderon9@occ.cccd.edu

​​Mireille Halley

Immigration Technician

mhalley@occ.cccd.edu

​​Thu Nguyen

Staff Aide

tnguyen53@occ.cccd.edu

​Stephanie Phonsiri

Staff Aide

sphonsiri@occ.cccd.edu

​Kaori Nakama

Senior Secretary
knakama1@occ.cccd.edu


International Center staff can assist in multiple languages including Farsi, French, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, Lao, Mandarin, Thai and Vietnamese.


MAILING ADDRESS:
Orange Coast College
Attn: Global Engagement Center
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
USA  

Map and Directions

The Global Engagement Center (Formerly known as the International Center) has moved locations. We are now located near Legacy Hall, the Library, and the construction site for the new Planetarium.


facebook logo/link 

Connect with others by joining & liking the ​ OCC International Center facebook page. 

 

Follow us on Twitter! @InternationalOC Twitter link


 

 Published_Hours

Office Hours
Monday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Nov 23: CLOSED)
Friday: 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. (Nov 24: CLOSED)
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
(714) 432-5940