Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff Contact

​Photo
​Name
​Email
​Phone
​OCC DSPS Administration​ ​ ​
vdominguez128.jpg
Vanessa Dominguez, M.A.

DSPS Director/Educational Administrator

vdominguez12@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5042

vacant128.jpg
​TBD

Acting Director


Renee Delong
Renée DeLong, Ed.D.

Dean of Counseling

rdelong2@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5764
​Counselors ​ ​ ​ ​
rogaz128.jpg
​Dr. Rebecca Ogaz, M.A. PsyD., PA

DSPS Counselor/LD Specialist

rogaz@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-0202
x26256

kbahraini128.jpg
​Dr. Kaveh Bahraini, Ed.D., CRC

DSPS Counselor

kbahraini@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
Irving Chavez Jimenez

Irving Chavez-Jimenez, M.S.

DSPS Counselor/LRNG A001 Instructor of Record​

ichavezjimenez@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-0202 
x26247

Michael Beale
​Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

PT DSPS Counselor

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5807

Gregory Lopez

Gregory Lopez, M.S.
PT DSPS Counselor​

glopez4@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-0202 
x26857
​Disability Support Services Staff

​Neil Hong

Media Access Specialist

nhong@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5073
tstephenson128.jpg
Thomas Stephenson

Disability Services Associate: Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

tstephenson@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5535
mravellette128.jpg
Michael Ravellette
Sr. Testing Assistant

mravellette@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5535

vacant
VACANT
Disability Services Associate: Interpreter/Captioning/DHH Coordinator​

tvasquez128.jpg
Tere Vasquez
Administrative Assistant

tvasquez@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-0202 

x26248

earanda128.jpg
Eric Aranda, M.A.
Sr. DSPS Reception & Learning Center Specialist
earanda5@occ.cccd.edu
​(714) 432-5807
ccalsita128.jpg

​Ciara Calsita, M.S.
Disability Specialist

​​ccalsita@occ.cccd.edu

​​(714) 432-5807

DSPS Learning Center: Instructional Associates
apepic128.jpg
Amra Pepic-Koubati, M.A.
Instructional Associate in English

apepic@occ.cccd.edu

cardosa128.jpg
Cecilia Ardosa-Balara, B.S.
Instructional Associate in Spelling, Writing, Reading

cardosa-balara@occ.cccd.edu


Michael Beale

Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

Instructional Associate - Learning Opportunities

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu


knguyen128.jpg
​Kim Nguyen, M.S.
Instructional Associate in Mathematics

tnguyen1@occ.cccd.edu


vacant
​VACANT
Instructional Associate - High Tech Center




Interpreters
ashumate128.jpg
Allison Shumate
ASL/English Interpreter


jflaucher128.jpg
Johnny Flaucher
ASL/English Interpreter

mkennedy128.jpg

Mary Kennedy
ASL/English Interpreter

yamarao128.jpg
Yasmin Amaro
ASL/English Interpreter

mcrayton128.jpg
Maureen Crayton

ASL/English Interpreter

Front Desk
callen128.jpg
Corinne Allen
DSPS Reception
​occdisabledstudents@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5807
Keith Watton
Keith Watton
DSPS Reception
​occdisabledstudents@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5807
tdelacruz128.jpg
Tanya De La Cruz
DSPS Reception
​occdisabledstudents@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5807
jpedroza128.jpg
Joshua Pedroza, M.S.
DSPS Reception
​occdisabledstudents@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5807
lishi128.jpg
Lee Ishi
DSPS Reception
​occdisabledstudents@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5807