Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

​Photo
​Name
​Email
​Phone
​OCC DSPS Administration​ ​ ​
rogaz128.jpg
Cecilia Alvarado

Interim DSPS Director

calvarado28@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5817

Renee Delong
Renée DeLong, Ed.D.

Dean of Counseling


rdelong2@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5764

​Front Desk
tstephenson128.jpg

Thomas Stephenson
Disability Services Associate: Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

tstephenson@occ.cccd.edu

​Counselors ​ ​ ​ ​
rogaz128.jpg
​Dr. Rebecca Ogaz, M.A. PsyD., PA

DSPS Counselor/LD Specialist

rogaz@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-0202
x26256

kbahraini128.jpg
​Dr. Kaveh Bahraini, Ed.D., CRC

DSPS Counselor

kbahraini@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
Irving Chavez Jimenez

Irving Chavez-Jimenez, M.S.

DSPS Counselor/LRNG A001 Instructor of Record​

ichavezjimenez@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-0202 
x26247

Michael Beale
​Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

PT DSPS Counselor

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5807

Gregory Lopez

Gregory Lopez, M.S.
PT DSPS Counselor​

glopez4@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-0202 
x26857
​Disability Support Services Staff

​Neil Hong

Accessible Media Specialist

nhong@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5073
rogaz128.jpg
Amy Mendoza

Disability Services Associate: Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

amendoza179@occ.cccd.edu
​(714) 432-5535
tvasquez128.jpg
Tere Vasquez
Administrative Assistant

tvasquez@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-0202 

x26248


vacant
VACANT
Disability Services Associate: Interpreter/Captioning/DHH Coordinator​


DSPS Learning Support: Instructional Associates
apepic128.jpg
Amra Pepic-Koubati, M.A.
Instructional Associate in English

apepic@occ.cccd.edu

cardosa128.jpg
Cecilia Ardosa-Balara, B.S.
Instructional Associate in Spelling, Writing, Reading

cardosa-balara@occ.cccd.edu


Michael Beale

Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

Instructional Associate - Learning Opportunities

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu


knguyen128.jpg
​Kim Nguyen, M.S.
Instructional Associate in Mathematics

tnguyen1@occ.cccd.edu


vacant
​Gilmore Cabochan
Instructional Associate in Mathematics
​gcabochan@occ.cccd.edu


vacant

​VACANT
Instructional Associate - High Tech Center

Interpreters

ashumate128.jpg
Allison Shumate
ASL/English Interpreter


jflaucher128.jpg
Johnny Flaucher
ASL/English Interpreter

mkennedy128.jpg

Mary Kennedy
ASL/English Interpreter

yamarao128.jpg
Yasmin Amaro

ASL/English Interpreter


mcrayton128.jpg
Maureen Crayton

ASL/English Interpreter




cardosa128.jpg
​Jessica Jones
ASL/English Interprter