Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

​Photo
​Name
​Email
​Phone
​OCC DSPS Administration​ ​ ​

Cecilia Alvarado

Interim DSPS Director

calvarado28@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5817

Renee Delong
Renée DeLong, Ed.D.

Dean of Counseling


rdelong2@occ.cccd.edu
(714) 432-5764

​Front Desk
tstephenson128.jpg

Thomas Stephenson
Disability Services Associate: Front Desk

tstephenson@occ.cccd.edu

​Counselors ​ ​ ​ ​

​Dr. Rebecca Ogaz, M.A. PsyD., PA

DSPS Counselor/LD Specialist

rogaz@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
kbahraini128.jpg
​Dr. Kaveh Bahraini, Ed.D., CRC

DSPS Counselor

kbahraini@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-5807
Irving Chavez Jimenez

​Irving Chavez-Jimenez, M.S.

DSPS Counselor/LRNG A001 Instructor of Record​

ichavezjimenez@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5807

Michael Beale
​Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

PT DSPS Counselor

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5807

Gregory Lopez

Gregory Lopez, M.S.
PT DSPS Counselor​

glopez4@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5807
​Disability Support Services Staff

​Neil Hong

Accessible Media Specialist

nhong@occ.cccd.edu

​(714) 432-5073

Amy Mendoza

Disability Services Associate: Testing & Note Taking Coordinator

amendoza179@occ.cccd.edu
​(714) 432-5535

Tere Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
Interpreter/Captioning/DHH Coordinator​

tvasquez@occ.cccd.edu

(714) 432-0202 

x26248


DSPS Learning Support: Instructional Associates
apepic128.jpg
​Amra Pepic-Koubati, M.A.
Instructional Associate in English

apepic@occ.cccd.edu


​Cecilia Ardosa-Balara, B.S.
Instructional Associate in Spelling, Writing, Reading

cardosa-balara@occ.cccd.edu


Michael Beale

​Michael Beale, M.A., M.S.

Instructional Associate - Learning Opportunities

mbeale@occ.cccd.edu


knguyen128.jpg
​Kim Nguyen, M.S.
Instructional Associate in Mathematics

tnguyen1@occ.cccd.edu



​Gilmore Cabochan
Instructional Associate in Mathematics
​gcabochan@occ.cccd.edu


Interpreters
ashumate128.jpg
​Allison Shumate
ASL/English Interpreter


jflaucher128.jpg
​Johnny Flaucher
ASL/English Interpreter

mkennedy128.jpg

​Mary Kennedy
ASL/English Interpreter


​Yasmin Amaro

ASL/English Interpreter


mcrayton128.jpg
​Maureen Crayton

ASL/English Interpreter





​Jessica Jones
ASL/English Interpreter