Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home > About OCC > Institutional Effectiveness > Staff & Contact Information
Menu

Staff & Contact Information

​​

Staff

​DEAN

​Sheri Sterner, EdD
Dean - Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

College Center, rm CC208

714-432-5081;

ssterner@occ.cccd.edu

​RESEARCH STAFF

​IE COORDINATORS

Daisy Segovia, PhD

Senior Research Analyst

College Center, rm CC209

714-432-6836;

dsegovia4@occ.cccd.edu

Diane Brown, MPH

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

College Center, rm CC213

714-432-6907;

dbrown226@occ.cccd.edu

Alex Buus, PhD

Senior Research Analyst

College Center, rm CC210

714-432-5977;

abuus@occ.cccd.edu

Anna Hanlon, EdD

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

College Center, rm CC213

714-432-6907;

ahanlon@occ.cccd.edu

​Vacant Analyst

College Center, rm CC212


Kelly Holt, MS

Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator

College Center, rm CC213

714-432-6177;

kholt@occ.cccd.edu

Lynn Krieger, MBA

Research Assistant

College Centre, rm CC208ws1

714-432-5709;

lkrieger@occ.cccd.edu




​Office Location

​Orange Coast College

College Center

2701 Fairview Road

Costa Mesa, CA 92626